Phone   (562) 777-9969

      Fax   (562) 777-2279

Cold Storage Los Angeles

Dan Nagel

Owner 

Phone (562) 777-9969  ext. 2302 

Fax (562) 777-2279 

Email: dnagel@cdscold.com


Mitch Patton 

Controller  

Phone (562) 777-9969  ext. 2303  

Fax (562) 777-2279  

Email: mpatton@cdscold.com


Ray Jackson 

Warehouse Manager

Phone (562) 777-9969 ext. 2301

Fax (562) 777-2278

Email: rjackson@cdscold.com


Colton Nagel

Sales

Phone (562) 777-9969 ext. 2307

​Fax (562) 777-2279

Email: cnagel@cdscold.com


April Gaspar

Receiving & Shipping Supervisor

Phone (562) 777-9969  ext. 2304

Fax (562) 777-2278

Email: aprilg@cdscold.com


Lucy Cardenas

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

Phone (562) 777-9969  ext. 2305

Fax (562) 777-2278

Email: lucyc@cdscold.com






CONTACT INFORMATION